Meet Him!!! The person who completes me…

Hey lovely people how are you, Kafi din ho gay na mile , but today I am finally going to tell you about that person whose name completes SI-YA. Vaise mera naam to pata hi hai ap sabko mera real name Seema hai koi koi Sima bhi spell karta hai , vo naam jisse siya ke naam ke second half bana hai vo hai “SATYA” and I am glad to tell you that he is my dearest Father… May unhe daddy cool kehti hu because he is cool , freemind , carefree bilkul meri tarah ya ye kahu ki main bilkul unki tarah hu . Aj mene socha ki is post may main “About me” likhu , siya se to ap sabka introduction ho chuka hai but today I am going to introduce you with the real me Seema Tiwari .

Lets Start with some quick person details , I am an Indian and I live in Lucknow(U.P) , Sultanpur is my native place But I was born in Delhi . You can wish me Happy birthday on 10 April (1996). I know both hindi and english language but prefer to speak in hindi .Now let’s go for some details.

  1. Education – Well I am in my final year of B.com and ya I am an IAS  aspirant .Business studies and entrepreneurship are my favorite subjects , I hate accounts and I have Maths phobia too, I know this is funny but ya its true what to do.
  2. Work– Yes I do, I have my own startup of marketing and promotion , though its been only 6 months but we are doing good.
  3.  Hobbies- Lots of hobbies , music is my world I am addicted to it , main khane ke bina reh sakti hu music ke bina no chance , I listen both hindi and english music but I love hindi songs more. Rahat Fateh ali khan is my favorite singer and sufi songs is my favorite genre. Along with that I love to sing , though I am not a good singer but still love to sing and I also record my songs, thanks to Starmaker apk , I use this Karaok apk and try to sing. I will share those links also .Another one is writing , I want to confess that I am not a professional writer but vo kehte hai na “Soch ko Bayan karne ke liye lafzon ki nai ahsaas ki zarurat hoti hai “, and through WordPress I am trying to do the same so please don’t mind If I write something wrongly. I also love reading novels , painting , travel , and of course having fun like Zindagi milegi na dobara .
  4. Favourits– Blue and black are my favourite colours , Deepika Padukone and Ranbir kapoor are my favorite movie actors and as I watch some tv serials also so I am a big fan of Ravi dubey and Tejassvi Praksah , You can say Ravi dubey is my fist love . Imagine dragons and one direction are my favorite English music bands. Love shopping  of watches, shoes and sunglasses thats all.
  5. Dislikes– I don,t like to cook , my mom kept on saying beta khana banana sikh le kaam ayga but my reaction is ofo ma ap ho na mujhe khana khilane ke liye to mujhe sikhne ki kya jarurat , (emotional blackmail) . Another dislike is I don’t like to do makeup sacchai batau to mujhe vo har kam jo normally ladkiya karti hai nai pasand jaise makeup, sajna savarna ,  suits , sarees, short dresses ,gowns se apni almari bhar ke rakhna , dolls ka collection kuch bhi nai pasand infact main bachpan may bhi kabhi dolls se nai kheli , I am a girl but mostly behave like a boy my friends say , ise body to ladki ki mil gai lekin iska dil aur dimag ladke ka hai iske andar ek ladka chupa hai , funny na ab kya kahun , hum to bhai jaise hai vaise rahenge.
  6. Family – I live in a nuclear family , Including My father, mother, elder brother , elder sister . My brother is married and having a son , and my sister is also married and having a son too ,so in short brother and sister are married and settled and I am the youngest and single person of our family . My family is a happy complete family consisting  bhaiya bhabhi , didi jiju , ma papa , and 2 cute nephews ,one says bua one says masi.Oh my god its feel so good.
  7. Signature outfit – Yes I have my signature outfit I wear jacket/shrugs/waistcoat  with all my dresses with  broad leather or beads wrist bracelet , even on some day if I wear Kurti I wear jacket with it too .
  8. Friends – Not much , Having far friends
  9. Boyfreind/ Love/ Relationships – Iske bare may will talk later ….
  10. Strength and Weakness – My strength is that I am a very daring person not afraid of anything even death ,My confidence is my biggest power , I live on a principal of I can do anything and I will . My weakness is only one ,i.e I am a sort or emotional person with sensitive heart thats’it.

So this is my full biodata, I thought you should know about me first so that we can connect even more better .Let me know if you guys having anything common like me . See you soon …..

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: